2020 Board of Directors

Lori Hartung
Director, Midwest Region
Todd, Bremer & Lawson
560 Herlong Avenue
Post Office Box 36788
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732-0512
Vice President
Jeff “JP” Pfund
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Office of Student Financial Aid
Student Loan Servicing Dept.
333 East Campus Mall #9508
Madison WI 53713-1382
Lee Anne Wigdahl
Manager, Loan Administration
DeVry Education Group
814 Commerce Drive
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Bob Frick
Vice President-Education Services
University Accounting Service
2520 South 170th Street
New Berlin, WI 53151
Past President
Maria Livolsi
Director, Student Loan Service Center
State University of New York
5 University Place, A310
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Member at Large
Chair: STAR Committee
James Seward
Manager, Loan Repayment & Collections
Drexel University
3141 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Member at Large
Jan Hnilica
Student Account Manager
Trinity Christian College
6601 West College Drive
Palos heights, IL 60463
Member at Large
Chair: Agenda Committee
Christina Cardinale
Assistant Director, Student Accounts & Bursar Services
Manhattan College
Riverdale, NY 10471
Commercial Committee Chair
Denyc Perez
Director of Sales, West & Southwest Regions
General Revenue Corporation
4660 Duke Drive
Mason, OH 45040-8466
Legislative Chair
Robert Schuerger
Collection Attorney
Law Offices of Robert A. Schuerger, Co.
Columbus, OH 43215-4323
Internal Operations Co-Chair Support
Michael Mietelski
Regional Director of Business Development
200 Cross Keys Office Park
Fairport, NY 14450-0007
800-724-7500 x4450
Membership Chair
Nancy Lange
Vice President, Client Relations
RMS-Recovery Management Services, Inc
4200 Cantera Dr., Suite 211
Warrenville, IL 60555
Legislative Co-Chair, Regulatory
Chair: TCPA Working Group
Chair: CFPB Working Group
Robert Perrin
President, Williams & Fudge, Inc.
300 Chatham Avenue, Suite 201
Rock Hill, SC 29731
803-329-9791 x 2104
Internal Operations Chair
Karen Reddick
Vice President Business Development
National Credit Management
10845 Olive Blvd
St. Louis, MO  63141
800-627-2300, 229
Legislative Co-Chair
Loan Task Force Chair
Corey Rethage
Senior Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Membership Co-Chair, Institutions
Beth Gloekler
Director of Student Accounts/Bursar
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469
Membership Co-Chair, Support
Joe Weglarz
Executive Director Student Financial Services
Marist College
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Membership Co-Chair, Commercial
Denyc Perez
Director of Sales, West & Southwest Regions
General Revenue Corporation
4660 Duke Dr.
Mason, OH 45040-8466
Internal Operations Co-Chair,
Financial Wellness Chair
Lottia Windham
Senior Student Financial Operations Specialist/Financial Literacy
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX 75275-01281
Internal Operations Co-Chair,
Communications Chair
Rechelle Brown
Coast Professional, Inc.
4273 Volunteer Rd.
Geneseo, NY  14454
Executive Director
Harrison Wadsworth
777 Sixth Street NW, Suite 510
Washington, DC  20001