Each year the COHEAO Board of Directors awards up to four $1,000 scholarships to students attending institutions that are members of COHEAO.

COHEAO Scholarship Winners for the 2016-2017 academic year:

 Name Scholarship Institution
William Mims COHEAO Carolyn Hampton Education Scholarship Adams State University
Steven Chao COHEAO Edgar Delos Angeles Scholarship George Washington University
Neeja Jaisinghani COHEAO Education Scholarship Cornell University
Norman Dela Fuente COHEAO Education Scholarship University of California, Los Angeles
COHEAO Scholarship Winners for the 2015-2016 academic year:
Neel Shah COHEAO Carolyn Hampton Education Scholarship, $1,000 Northeastern University
Miranda Oliverius COHEAO Education Scholarship, $1,000 Concordia College – Moorhead
Steven Chao COHEAO Education Scholarship, $1,000 George Washington University
Kelsey Clinton COHEAO Education Scholarship, $1,000 Vanderbilt University