Task Forces & Committees

2017 COHEAO Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As the organization addresses the numerous issues that can affect student financial services operations, COHEAO has multiple task forces and committees working on specific topics. If you are interested in joining any of these groups, please feel free to contact the committee chair or Wes Huffman (whuffman@wpllc.net)

Agenda Committee
Larry Rock, Co-Chair
Concordia College
larock@cord.edu
 
Cindy Schick, Co-Chair
Credit Adjustments, Inc.
Cindy.Schick@caiarm.com
 
The CFPB Working Group
Bob Perrin, Chair
Williams and Fudge, Inc.
bperrin@wfcorp.com
 
Commercial Members Committee
Lynn Heineman, Chair
Account Control Technology
lheineman@accountcontrol.com
 
Financial Wellness Task Force
Todd Woodlee, Chair
Associate Vice President, iGrad
twoodlee@igrad.com
 
Perkins Task Force
Jeff (JP) Pfund, Chair
University of Wisconsin
jeff.pfund@finaid.wisc.edu
 
STAR: Student Tuition & Accounts Receivable
Larry Rock, Chair
Concordia College
larock@cord.edu
 
TCPA Working Group
Bob Perrin, Chair
Williams and Fudge, Inc.
bperrin@wfcorp.com