Task Forces & Committees

2018 COHEAO Board of Directors

As the organization addresses the numerous issues that can affect student financial services operations, COHEAO has multiple task forces and committees working on specific topics. If you are interested in joining any of these groups, please feel free to contact the committee chair or Wes Huffman (whuffman@wpllc.net)

Agenda Committee
Christina Cardinale, Chair
Manhattan College
larock@cord.edu
 
The CFPB Working Group
Bob Perrin, Chair
Williams and Fudge, Inc.
bperrin@wfcorp.com
 
Commercial Members Committee
Lynn Heineman, Chair
Account Control Technology
lheineman@accountcontrol.com
 
Financial Wellness Task Force
Lottia Windham, Chair
Senior Student financial Operations Specialist/Financial Literacy
lwindham@mail.smu.edu
 
Perkins Task Force
Jeff (JP) Pfund, Chair
University of Wisconsin
jeff.pfund@finaid.wisc.edu
 
STAR: Student Tuition & Accounts Receivable
Jeane Olson, Chair
University of North Texas System
jeane.olson@untsystem.edu
 
TCPA Working Group
Bob Perrin, Chair
Williams and Fudge, Inc.
bperrin@wfcorp.com